2017 Programs and Events

We are finalizing our programs and events for 2017 and we are posting detail and registration information as it becomes available (follow the link from an event to go to the detail page). Here is a taste of what we have been working on, so that you can start planning!

Community Organizing & NVDA 101

Sunday April 23, 1:00-3:30pm.

Raising An Off-Grid Summer Base Camp: Physical and Social Infrastructure

Saturday May 27, 9:00am till Sunday May 28 1:00pm.

World of Fungi

Saturday June 3, 10am-4pm.

Summer Solstice Celebration: RECHARGE

Saturday June 24, 1pm  – Sunday June 25, 1pm.

Interdependence Gathering

Saturday July 1, 10am-4pm.

All About the Worms

Saturday July 8, 10am-4pm. 

Native Youth Leadership Camp

Monday August 7, 6pm – Wednesday August 9, 3:30pm. (changed dates)

August Berry Gathering

Saturdays. This is a multi day program that is dependent on the ripening of the berries. We will announce the dates as soon as possible.

Fall Solidarity Festival: Creating a Caring Community

Saturday September 2, 10am-9pm.

Community Resiliency Model: Creating trauma-informed and resiliency-focused people and communities

Saturday September 16, 8:30am-5:30pm.

Fall Equinox:  CELEBRATE

Saturday September 23, 10am-4pm. Community potluck.

HOST: Raising An Off-Grid Winter Base Camp

Friday October 13 - Sunday October 15

Winter Solstice: REST

Thursday December 21, 6:00pm-9:00pm. Community potluck.

Contact

Address

  • Littleton Office: 5590 S. Windermere St. Suite H | Littleton, CO 80120
  • Center Location: 2584 N. State Hwy 67 | Sedalia, CO 80135
  • Mailing Address: PO Box 1253 | Littleton, CO 80160